Loading... Please wait...

Our Newsletter


Insurance for Equine Businesses Webinar

Price:
$20.00
Weight:
0.00 LBS
Rating:
( )
Shipping:
Free Shipping
Quantity:
Bookmark and Share


Product Description

 

 

CHA May Webinar - Insurance for the Horse Owner and the Equine Professional

May 29, 2014 at 9 a.m. PDT, 10 a.m. MDT, 11 a.m. CDT and Noon EDT - you can also register and get the link to view and listen to the recorded webinar at a later date. 

Diane Lesher from Equisure, Inc. will be speaking on Insurance for the Private Horse Owner and the Equine Professional

- See more at: http://cha-ahse.org/store/pages/219/CHA_Monthly_Webinars.html#sthash.DNd5XyTA.dpuf

May 29, 2014 at 9 a.m. PDT, 10 a.m. MDT, 11 a.m. CDT and Noon EDT - you can also register and get the link to view and listen to the recorded webinar at a later date. 

Diane Lesher from Equisure, Inc. will be speaking on Insurance for the Private Horse Owner and the Equine Professional

- See more at: http://cha-ahse.org/store/pages/219/CHA_Monthly_Webinars.html#sthash.DNd5XyTA.dpuf

May 29, 2014 at 9 a.m. PDT, 10 a.m. MDT, 11 a.m. CDT and Noon EDT - you can also register and get the link to view and listen to the recorded webinar at a later date.

 

Diane Lesher from Equisure, Inc. will be speaking on Insurance for the Private Horse Owner and the Equine Professional

- See more at: http://cha-ahse.org/store/pages/219/CHA_Monthly_Webinars.html#sthash.DNd5XyTA.dpuf


Find Similar Products by Category


Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the Insurance for Equine Businesses Webinar to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...