Loading... Please wait...
Certified Horsemanship Association CHA Facebook Fan Page Certified Horsemanship Association CHA Twitter Feed Certified Horsemanship Association CHA LinkedIN Group Page Certified Horsemanship Association CHA YouTube Safety Tips Vdeo Channel Certified Horsemanship Association CHA Pinterest Boards Certified Horsemanship Association CHA Google Plus Page

Our Newsletter


Region List

CHA REGIONS: WHERE ARE THEY?

Alaska, Yukon Territory

Region1 Region2 Region3 Region4 Region5 Region6 Region7 Region8 Region9 Region10

REGION 1 - British Columbia, Washington, Western Montana, Idaho, Oregon, Alberta

Contact:

Teddy Franke - Oregon

541-544-2149

teddy@campmorrow.org

www.CHARegion1.com

 

Jessica Mohr - Oregon

706-338-1400

jessicalynnyankey@gmail.com

 

Tereesa Wentland - Washington

509-765-7808

jtranch08@gmail.com

 

 REGION 2 - Saskatchewan, Manitoba, Eastern Montana, North Dakota, South Dakota

Contact:

Tara Reimer - Manitoba

204-392-6308

tara@cloud9ranch.ca

 

Carole Marshall -Manitoba

204-290-4545

carole.marshall@gmail.com

 

 REGION 3 - Minnesota, Wisconsin, Western Ontario, Upper Michigan, Iowa, Illinois

Contact:

Laura Jones - Ontario

807-577-3630

fljones@tbaytel.net

 

Jennifer Willey - Minnesota

612-669-7564

jeniwilley@hotmail.com

 

Kathy Findley - Wisconsin

262-895-6978

whisperingwillowfarm@yahoo.com

 

REGION 4 - Lower Michigan, Indiana, Ohio, Tennessee, Kentucky, West Virginia, Eastern Ontario

Contact:

This position is open. Please contact CHA office for more information at 859-259-3399

 

Terry Williams - Ohio

513-850-5397

terryjonest@aol.com

 

REGION 5 - New York, New Jersey, Washington DC, Virginia, Delaware, Pennsylvania, Maryland

Contact:

JoAnne Young - New York

(585) 567-8142

jyoung@houghton.edu

 

REGION 6 - New Hampshire, Vermont, Maine, Massachusetts, Connecticut, Rhode Island, New Brunswick, Quebec, Newfoundland

Contact:

Lori Maciulewicz - Massachusetts

774 259-1004

hideawayfarmljm@yahoo.com

 

REGION 7 - North Carolina, Georgia, Florida, South Carolina, Alabama

Contact:

Ken Najorka - South Florida

407-721-9711

najorkaperformancehorses@gmail.com

 

Keli Wakeley - North Florida

kwperformancehorses@gmail.com

 

Donna Hansen - South Florida

donnahansen1969@gmail.com

 

REGION 8 - Oklahoma, Texas, Mississippi, Arkansas, Louisiana, New Mexico

Contact:

Amanda Eck - Texas

979-618-6182

amanda_eck@hotmail.com

 

Pat Leach - Texas

817-295-5009

pakale@sbcglobal.net

 

Charla Bundy - Oklahoma

405-627-4919

cbundy@cbarhorsemanship.com

 

REGION 9 - Missouri, Nebraska, Colorado, Kansas, Wyoming

Contact:

Ashleigh Hamill - Colorado

720-891-7061

frontrangeequestrians@gmail.com

 

Jill Montgomery - Colorado

719-547-7677

Jill@JRAMEnterprises.com

 

 

REGION 10 - California, Nevada, Utah, Arizona, Hawaii

Contact:

Cheryl Rohnke-Kronsberg - California

714-693-4886

crkstable@aol.com

 

Lori Hall-McNary - California

hallmcnary@earthlink.net

760-741-1179 or 760-224-2483

 

Dallas McClemons - California

dallascha@gmail.com

760-349-9404


 

REGION 11 - Alaska, Yukon Territory, Frozen North

Contact:

This position is open. Please contact CHA office for more information at 859-259-3399

 

REGION 12 - INTERNATIONAL

Contact:

CHA Corporate Office

859-259-3399

office@CHA-ahse.org

www.CHA-ahse.org

Conference:

October 17 - 20, 2013 at The Showplex in Hamburg, New York with Hougton College