Loading... Please wait...

Our Newsletter


Region List

CHA REGIONS: WHERE ARE THEY?

Alaska, Yukon Territory

Region1 Region2 Region3 Region4 Region5 Region6 Region7 Region8 Region9 Region10

REGION 1 - British Columbia, Washington, Western Montana, Idaho, Oregon, Alberta

www.CHARegion1.com

Facebook page - https://www.facebook.com/groups/CHARegion1/

 

Contact:

Sherilyn Sander - Oregon

503-516-6282

sherilyn.sander@gmail.com

 

Gregory Gill - Washington

(360) 580-8207

gregofgill@gmail.com

 

Jennifer Mayberry - Oregon

503-871-1045

jawjennwjr@gmail.com    

 

Cindy Waslewsky - British Columbia Rep

604-857-2109

twin-creeks@shaw.ca


 

REGION 2 - Saskatchewan, Manitoba, Eastern Montana, North Dakota, South Dakota

Facebook Page - https://www.facebook.com/groups/charegion2/

Contact:

Tara Reimer - Manitoba

204-392-6308

tara@cloud9ranch.ca

 

REGION 3 - Minnesota, Wisconsin, Western Ontario, Upper Michigan, Iowa, Illinois

Facebook page - https://www.facebook.com/CHARegion3

Contact:

 

Jennifer Willey - Minnesota

612-669-7564

jenniferwilley15@gmail.com

 

Kathy Findley - Wisconsin  

        262-930-5584

whisperingwillowfarm@yahoo.com

 

Jaimee Picard - Iowa Rep

      269-908-7552

      picardjaimee16@gmail.com

 

REGION 4 - Lower Michigan, Indiana, Ohio, Tennessee, Kentucky, West Virginia, Eastern Ontario

Facebook page - https://www.facebook.com/CHARegion4

Contact:

Kara Musgrave - Kentucky

859-873-3271

Musgraveequestrian@gmail.com


Dale Rudin - Tennessee Rep

949-337-3269

dalerudin@gmail.com

 

Christina Schumacher - Kentucky Rep

606-493-7050

 

Susan Garside- Ohio Rep

330-858-4800

sgarside@yahoo.com or susang@akronymca.org

 

Jennifer Gay - Michigan Rep

313-585-7228

jenn.gay86@gmail.com

 

Laura Gageby - Indiana Rep

317-501-3540

lgageby@aol.com

 

REGION 5 - New York, New Jersey, Washington DC, Virginia, Delaware, Pennsylvania, Maryland

Contact:

Jo-Anne Young - New York

(585) 567-8142

jyoung@houghton.edu

 

Kathie Hilsher - New York

(585) 567-2864

kshilsher@gmail.com

 

Valerie McCloskey - New York Rep

(315) 335-3557

vmcclosk@gmail.com

 

Krista Schneider -New Jersey Rep

856-701-7562

sweet_lady6601@yahoo.com

 

Jim McDonald - Maryland Rep

410-592-7969

woodbine3@aol.com

 

Jim Glunt - Pennsylvania Rep

814-793-0139

jimgluntequine@embarqmail.com

 

Shelby Rader - Virginia Rep

540-817-5982

shelby3@vt.edu


 

REGION 6 - New Hampshire, Vermont, Maine, Massachusetts, Connecticut, Rhode Island, New Brunswick, Quebec, Newfoundland

Contact:

Lori Maciulewicz - Massachusetts

774 259-1004

hideawayfarmljm@yahoo.com

 

REGION 7 - North Carolina, Georgia, Florida, South Carolina, Alabama

Facebook page - https://www.facebook.com/pages/CHA-Region-7/

Contact:

Ken Najorka - South Florida

407-721-9711

najorkaperformancehorses@gmail.com

 

Keli Wakeley - North Florida

561-718-6442

kwperformancehorses@gmail.com

 

Cathy Thacker - North Carolina Rep

cthacker@girlscoutsp2p.org

(336) 337-7609

 

REGION 8 - Oklahoma, Texas, Mississippi, Arkansas, Louisiana, New Mexico

Facebook page - https://www.facebook.com/CHARegion8

Contact:

Amanda Eck - New Mexico

979-618-6182

amanda_eck@hotmail.com

 

Pat Leach - Texas

817-295-5009

pakale@sbcglobal.net

 

Cheryl West - Oklahoma

918-363-7610

westequestrian@gmail.com

 

Gerrie Barnes - Eastern Texas rep in Conroe

936-788-4606

gerriebarneskw@gmail.com

 

Laura Hamrin - Northern Texas Rep in Haslet

817-448-3151

heartsfire1@gmail.com

 

Charla Story - Oklahoma Rep

405-627-4919

charla@cbarhorsemanship.org

 

REGION 9 - Missouri, Nebraska, Colorado, Kansas, Wyoming

Contact:

Ashleigh Hamill - Northern Colorado in Arvada

720-891-7061

frontrangeequestrians@gmail.com

 

Jill Montgomery - Southern Colorado in Pueblo

719-547-7677

Jill@JRAMEnterprises.com

 

Lanae McDonald - Wyoming Rep

307-630-6131

lanaemcdonald@gmail.com

 

Schellie Blochberger- Missouri Rep

573-690-7014

osagehorsesbandb@gmail.com

 

Shanda Mattix - Kansas Rep

785-460-5464

shanda.mattix@colbycc.edu

 

REGION 10 - California, Nevada, Utah, Arizona, Hawaii

Facebook page - https://www.facebook.com/CHARegion10

Contact:

  

 

Patti Head - Hawaii

808-205-7393

headj005@hawaii.rr.com

 

Amy Obringer - California

805-368-3682

amyorodeo@hotmail.com


Lori Hall-McNary - Southern California Rep in Escondido

hallmcnary@earthlink.net

760-741-1179 or 760-224-2483

 

Brenda Falco - Northern CA Rep in Mill Valley

brendafalco@yahoo.com

415-381-4825

 

Donna Hansen - Utah

donnahansen1969@gmail.com

 

Donna Hansen - South Florida

donnahansen1969@gmail.com

- See more at: http://cha-ahse.org/store/pages/49/Region_List.html#sthash.yzd0OYM7.dpuf

Donna Hansen - South Florida

donnahansen1969@gmail.com

- See more at: http://cha-ahse.org/store/pages/49/Region_List.html#sthash.yzd0OYM7.dpuf

 

REGION 11 - Alaska, Yukon Territory, Frozen North

Contact:

Lori Hackenberger - Alaska

lorih@mtaonline.net

 

REGION 12 - INTERNATIONAL

Contact:

CHA Corporate Office

859-259-3399

office@CHA-ahse.org

www.CHA-ahse.org