Loading... Please wait...

Our Newsletter


Region List

CHA REGIONS: WHERE ARE THEY?

Alaska, Yukon Territory

Region1 Region2 Region3 Region4 Region5 Region6 Region7 Region8 Region9 Region10

REGION 1 - British Columbia, Washington, Montana, Idaho, Oregon, Alberta

www.CHARegion1.com

Facebook page - https://www.facebook.com/groups/CHARegion1/

 

Contact:

Sherilyn Sander - Oregon

503-516-6282

sherilyn.sander@gmail.com

 

Jennifer Mayberry - Oregon

971-283-8411

jennifer.mayberry.cha@gmail.com


 

Phil Peterson - Washington

509-481-3950

pnlpeterson@gmail.com

 

Cindy Waslewsky - British Columbia Rep

604-857-2109

twin-creeks@shaw.ca

 

Teri Hallman - Idaho Rep

208-939-8226

Teri.Hallman@gmail.com

 

Trisha Kiefer-Reed - Montana Rep

406-690-4414

torunamucksome@gmail.com

 

Debbie Holmes - Oregon Rep

530-515-2610

Debbie.Holmes@charter.net


Gregory Gill - Washington Rep

360-580-8207

gregofgill@gmail.com


 

REGION 2 - Saskatchewan, Manitoba, North Dakota, South Dakota

Facebook Page - https://www.facebook.com/groups/charegion2/

 

Contact:

Tara Reimer - Manitoba

204-392-6308

tara@cloud9ranch.ca

 

REGION 3 - Minnesota, Wisconsin, Ontario, Iowa, Illinois

Facebook page - https://www.facebook.com/CHARegion3

 

Contact:

Jennifer Willey - Minnesota

612-669-7564

jenniferwilley15@gmail.com

 

Kathy Findley - Wisconsin  

        262-930-5584

whisperingwillowfarm@yahoo.com

 

 

REGION 4 - Michigan, Indiana, Ohio, Tennessee, Kentucky, West Virginia

Facebook page - https://www.facebook.com/CHARegion4

 

Contact:

Kara Musgrave - Kentucky

859-873-3271

Musgraveequestrian@gmail.com


Dale Rudin - Tennessee Rep

949-337-3269

dalerudin@gmail.com

 

Christina Schumacher - Kentucky Rep

606-493-7050

highmountainoutreach@gmail.com 

 

Susan Garside- Ohio Rep

330-858-4800

sgarside@yahoo.com or susang@akronymca.org

 

Jennifer Gay - Michigan Rep

313-585-7228

jenn.gay86@gmail.com

 

Laura Gageby - Indiana Rep

317-501-3540

lauragageby@gmail.com

 

REGION 5 - New York, New Jersey, Washington DC, Virginia, Delaware, Pennsylvania, Maryland

Region 5 FaceBook Page

 

Contact:

Jo-Anne Young - New York

(585) 567-8142

jyoung@houghton.edu

 

Kathie Hilsher - New York

585-610-3624

kshilsher@gmail.com

 

Shelby Rader - Virginia

540-817-5982

       shelby3@vt.edu

 

Valerie McCloskey - New York Rep

(315) 335-3557

vmcclosk@gmail.com

 

Krista Schneider -New Jersey Rep

856-701-7562

sweet_lady6601@yahoo.com

 

Jim McDonald - Maryland Rep

410-627-4243

woodbine3@aol.com

 

Jim Glunt - Pennsylvania Rep

814-793-0139

jimgluntequine@embarqmail.com

 

 

REGION 6 - New Hampshire, Vermont, Maine, Massachusetts, Connecticut, Rhode Island, New Brunswick, Quebec, Newfoundland

CHA Region 6 FaceBook Page

 

Contact:

Lori Maciulewicz - Massachusetts

774 259-1004

hideawayfarmljm@yahoo.com

 

Mary Paige Kowalski - Maine

207-754-6173

marypaigekowalski@yahoo.com 

 

Rose Koning - Maine Rep

207-890-4187

rose@fernwoodcove.com

 

 

REGION 7 - North Carolina, Georgia, Florida, South Carolina, Alabama

Facebook page - https://www.facebook.com/pages/CHA-Region-7/

 

Contact:

Ken Najorka - South Florida

407-721-9711

najorkaperformancehorses@gmail.com

 

Keli Wakeley - North Florida

561-718-6442

kwperformancehorses@gmail.com

 

Cathy Thacker - North Carolina

cthacker@girlscoutsp2p.org

(336) 337-7609

 

Andi Taylor - North Carolina Rep

taylorag54@gmail.com

616-325-7664

 

 

REGION 8 - Oklahoma, Texas, Mississippi, Arkansas, Louisiana, New Mexico

Facebook page - https://www.facebook.com/CHARegion8

 

Contact:

Amanda Eck - New Mexico

979-618-6182

amanda_eck@hotmail.com

 

Pat Leach - Texas

817-295-5009

pakale@sbcglobal.net

 

Cheryl West - Oklahoma

918-363-7610

westequestrian@gmail.com

 

Katy Nichoalds - Louisiana Rep

803-673-2251

ariespf1234@gmail.com

 

Shannon Burt - New Mexico Rep

505-720-5764

shannonburt@mandysfarm.org

 

Gerrie Barnes - East Texas Rep

936-788-4606

gerriebarneskw@gmail.com

 

Laura Hamrin - North Texas Rep

817-448-3151

heartsfire1@gmail.com

 

Marilyn Coffey - East Oklahoma Rep 

918-899-8150

marilyn.mcequestrian@gmail.com   

 

Rachel Anderson - West Oklahoma Rep

405-837-8703

reinwithgracehorsemanship@gmail.com

 

REGION 9 - Missouri, Nebraska, Colorado, Kansas, Wyoming

CHA Region 9 FaceBook Page

 

Contact:

Jill Montgomery - Colorado

719-547-7677

Jill@JRAMEnterprises.com

 

Schellie Blochberger- Missouri

573-690-7014

osagehorsesbandb@gmail.com

 

Lanae McDonald - Wyoming

307-630-6131

lanaemcdonald@gmail.com

 

Larry Killam - Colorado Rep

719-495-3148

COhorsegate@q.com


Shanda Mattix - Kansas Rep

785-460-5464

shanda.mattix@colbycc.edu

 

Donovan Dobbs - Missouri Rep - South East

417-761-9714

the107ranch@gmail.com

 

Kiersten Thompson - Missouri Rep - North West

314-504-2929

thompsonkier@gmail.com

 

Jennifer Cole - Wyoming Rep

307-851-7705

jcole@cwc.edu   

 

 

REGION 10 - California, Nevada, Utah, Arizona, Hawaii

Facebook page - https://www.facebook.com/CHARegion10

 

Contact:

Patti Head - Hawaii

808-205-7393

headj005@hawaii.rr.com

 

Amy Obringer - California

805-368-3682

amyorodeo@hotmail.com


Lori Hall-McNary - Southern California Rep

LoirHallMcNary@gmail.com

760-741-1179 or 760-224-2483

 

Brenda Falco - Northern California Rep

brendafalco@yahoo.com

415-381-4825

 

Donna Hansen - South Florida

donnahansen1969@gmail.com

- See more at: http://cha-ahse.org/store/pages/49/Region_List.html#sthash.yzd0OYM7.dpuf

Donna Hansen - South Florida

donnahansen1969@gmail.com

- See more at: http://cha-ahse.org/store/pages/49/Region_List.html#sthash.yzd0OYM7.dpuf

 

REGION 11 - Alaska, Yukon Territory, Frozen North

Contact:

Lori Hackenberger - Alaska

lorih@mtaonline.net

 

REGION 12 - INTERNATIONAL

Contact:

CHA Corporate Office

859-259-3399

office@CHA-ahse.org

www.CHA-ahse.org